

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2017-03-23

### Newfoundland Power Inc.

Mr. Gerard Hayes 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: ghayes@newfoundlandpower.com

### Consumer Advocate

Mr. Dennis Browne, Q.C. Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

### Industrial Customer Group

Mr. Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3 E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

# Vale Newfoundland and Labrador Limited

Mr. Thomas O'Reilly, Q.C. Cox & Palmer Scotia Centre, Suite 1000, 235 Water Street St. John's, NL A1C 1B6 E-mail: toreilly@coxandpalmer.com

## Praxair Canada Inc.

Ms. Sheryl Nisenbaum Praxair Canada Inc. 1 City Center Drive, Suite 1200 Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2 E-mail: sheryl\_nisenbaum@praxair.com

Dear Sirs/Madams;

### Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - 2017 Capital Budget Supplemental Application -Various Replacements at the Wabash Terminal Station - Request for Comments

The Board has set the following schedule for comments on the above-noted application which was received and copied to you on March 17, 2017.

<u>Filing</u> Comments from Parties Hydro's Reply Date Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Monday, April 3, 2017

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely, undar

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

CB/cj

ecc

Newfoundland & Labrador Hydro Ms. Tracey Pennell, E-mail: traceypenneil@nlh.nl.ca Mr. Geoff Young, E-mail: gyoung@nlh.nl.ca NLH Regulatory, E-mail: NLHRegulatory@nlh.nl.ca <u>Newfoundland Power Inc.</u> NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group Mr. Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca <u>Teck Resources Limited</u> Mr. Larry Bartlett, E-mail: larry.bartlett@teck.com

Mr, Larry Bartlett, E-mail: larry.bartlett@teck.com <u>Consumer Advocate</u> Mr. Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfina-law.com Ms. Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfina-law.com Ms. Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfina-law.com <u>Vale Newfoundtand and Labrador Llmited</u> Mr. Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com Mr. Jason Callan, E-mail: jason.callan@vale.com Peravala Connede Inc

Praxair Canada Inc. Mr. David Meade, E-mail: dave\_meade@praxair.com